Header

CONTACT US TODAY!

Vanguard National Trailer Corporation
289 East Water Tower Drive
Monon, Indiana 47959
Telephone: 888-253-3008
Fax: 219-253-6274

TRAILER SALES
Corporate Sales Team Regional Sales
Mike Cobb
Sales Manager
mcobb@vanguardtrailer.com
Jim King
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
jking@vanguardtrailer.com
Phone: 317-979-4090


Bill Fisher
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
bfisher@vanguardtrailer.com
Phone: 336-210-9357
Judy Hites
Logistics Manager
jhites@vanguardtrailer.com
Pete Gentile
Fleet Sales Manager
pgentile@vanguardtrailer.com
Phone: 847-212-1323
Joe Connors
Northeast Sales Manager
jconnors@vanguardtrailer.com
Phone: 954-648-5779
CORPORATE OFFICE
Charlie Mudd
President
David Jenkins
Controller
Ken Huff
Purchasing Manager
Mark Roush
Vice President of Engineering
Jake Pinkerton
Human Resource Manager

Back to top

Footer